Intercessory Prayer

Are you a Christian who loves to pray? You are welcome to join us for prayer on Saturday mornings at 7 am via Zoom. We pray over various requests and over Centerpoint Church at large. Please email Ann Hansen at [email protected] for more information and the Zoom link.

Date / Time
  • Saturday, 03/02/24 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, 03/09/24 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, 03/16/24 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, 03/23/24 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, 03/30/24 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04/06/24 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04/13/24 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04/20/24 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04/27/24 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05/04/24 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05/11/24 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05/18/24 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05/25/24 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, 06/01/24 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, 06/08/24 @ 7:00 AM

Contact
Ann Hansen

Top